linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

Hard work!

Kategori: Allmänt

Nooot! 
Cant really say that, eventough it was probably one of the days that I worked the most during the day/ most intense. Pick the kids up, drive to karate, make the kids do homework, cook dinner and clean up the mess and try to entertain them. 
But I cant really say that the rest of the day was pretty exhausting. Cause all I did was to lay on the floor with my blanket around me and ate nutella sandwiches and watched cartoons. And when I didn't do that, I slept. Hard working boy here in the states!
 
But now its time for some fun, I'm about to head off towards Acton tonight to hang with some friends. 
Then its time for a new day tomorrow. With the first workout in nearly three weeks and its gonna feel so so good.
 
Peace Out!

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    my poor child :( My heart aches when I read about your hard work, I think you have too come home ;)
    Its good that you are going too work out tomorrow before you got stuck in front of the tv :))
    Hope you have time to skype with your mom tomorrow (thursday) if your not busy working ;)
    I hope you had a great evening with your friends. Love

    Svar: Yeah I know! :)I have time, no problem :P
    Love
    Linus

    2012-12-05 | 06:59:24
  • Josephine Rundcrantz säger:

    oh my god. You are a housewife with benefits. I can't lay down and watch cartoons :-P
    We are thinking about you, and I want to come visit you, so we can do the town, bitch:-D:-D:-D:-D
    You know me, a little bit fucked up:-D:-D:-D
    But that's me.......
    Take care. Lots of love from all of us, in a snowed vadensjö.
    Love<3<3<3<3<3

    Svar: That would be so fun if you could come visit :)Love <3 <3 <3
    Linus

    2012-12-05 | 08:17:41

Kommentera inlägget här: