linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

Preparation time!

Kategori: Allmänt

Like all the other days I have a lot of spare time. That gives me plenty of time to do a bunch of other fun stuff.
But instead I just sit infront of the tv och computer. But the thing I love the most about sitting by the computer is the wounderful world of youtube. Feels like everytime I'm in there I find a new favorite artist or something I like, and one thing that I've realised is that since I got to the states is that my love for covers are huge. I many times feel like that the coverbands are better than the originals. 
Up today is a band called "Anthem light" and could it be more suitable is that the first song I heard with them was this one and thats because I'm going to see the original artist on thursday!
and thats because I'm going to see the original artist on thursday!
Amazing!
Wich one do you think is the best ?
 
I maybe have to make this a once a week post. My favorite song/band/artist for the moment!
Thats a great idea I think!
 
Peace Out!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: