linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

Three months in the states!

Kategori: Allmänt

Totaly crazy that I've been at my hf for 3 months. 
It really doesnt feel like three months at all. But I just have to see how its going to be at christmas. That will be a huge test I think, but I'm not really sure if its going to be so hard. But we just have to wait and see!
 
Else I can just consider me super lucky that I am able to do this and that I have such a great family.
And honestly I dont really think that I could have done it without all the friends I've made overhere. They are absolutly amazing everybody. The saddest thing is though that Erna is going home in less that two weeks and that is not fun!
But i'll guess that both of us will survive, and now I have a good reason to visit Iceland to!
 
A pretty funny picture! The photagrapher was so short so that he almost couldnt reach over.
 
Peace Out!
 

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    Yes its really crazy that you already has been gone for 3 months... but it feels in my heart.... Even though I miss you Im so glad that you have this wonderful family ! You are a lucky boy and so are they ;) Hugs and kisses from mum

    2012-12-14 | 06:47:49

Kommentera inlägget här: