linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

Writing time!

Kategori: Allmänt

Better late than never I like to say, cause I can be pretty bad on doing some stuff sometimes. Like cleaning my room ( whats the point in cleaning it when its mine, no one is supposed to be in there, liksom (in lack of a better word) 
But the thing I'm talking about now is writing postcards, postcards that I bought almost 2 months ago. But finally are the written and in the mailbox today! Better late than never. So now everybody how is reading can guess hows the lucky one this time!
 
Something very funny is that the postcards are printed in Italy. So picture taken in the US then shipped to Italy to be printed and then sent back here again, so that I now can send them back to Europe! Its a wierd country that we are living in! Really wierd! But I like it!
 

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    Gissa vem som var lyckligast idag <3<3<3 Syster din hälsar och tackar så jätte jätte jätte mycket för det bästaste vykortet ever ;) we love you <3

    Svar: Det gick ju snabbt ju :) Snabba puckar där :P Tänkte att hon tycker nog att det är lite roligare att få det :) Love you too <3
    Linus

    2012-12-10 | 15:46:22
  • Mamma säger:

    Ja det tycker hon men jag tycker nog att det är liiite orättvist ;) love love

    2012-12-11 | 06:40:10

Kommentera inlägget här: