linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzzzzz

Kategori: Allmänt

Get the hint maybe ?!
Well if you dont get it I'm super tired and that I'm so going to bed right now, because I'm hopefully going to the gym tomorrow and working out.
But now its bedtime for me atleast, so I can try to be a bit more energetic tomorrow.
T tired me out today tough when we almost powerwalked with the dog for an hour. But it was nice.
 
And can you believe that this could be the same dog ?

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    I hope that you have sleept well and feel more energetic today :) Give the cute dog a hug from us. She is so sweet . love mum

    2012-12-04 | 06:42:50

Kommentera inlägget här: