linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

SM-Swimming

Kategori: Allmänt

Laying in my bed and watching the swedish championship in swimming and at the same time, realizing how much I actually miss swimming.
Have to get back to that a bit more now.
Cant let my whole life slip away that easy!
I wonder if the possibly could find a smaller podium than this! Looks crowded!
 
Peace Out!

Kommentarer

  • Mamma säger:

    You are born too be in the water my lite fisch <3 I miss watching you swim , and your sister, I love that ... so go for it ! Love you

    Svar: fish ? Fish maybe ? :) Love you to! :D
    Linus

    2012-11-25 | 19:03:38

Kommentera inlägget här: