linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

Salem- Day of witchiness!

Kategori: Allmänt

Cause Salem is know as the city where all the witch burnings took place, there's every year around Halloween time a special event there, where a lot of people dress up in costumes and everything and you can take tours in the city. A lot of stuff to do simply. 
So I meet up with Adelina and took the train to Salem to spend the day there. This was also this months cluster meeting. So we got that done aswell.
 
It was supose to be very big and everything, but I think that because of the weather a lot of people decided not to go there and I think that's why I didn't find it as amusing and exciting as it should have been.
But at least I have been there now. So that's all for today.
No I have to go fight with the storm a bit!
 
Hugs and kisses!

Kommentarer

  • mamma säger:

    Hugs and kisses to you too my dear son

    2012-10-29 | 07:50:13

Kommentera inlägget här: