linsluslinus.blogg.se

2012 är året som mitt stora äventyr börjar. Jag skall åka till USA för att jobba som Au Pair i ett år, det skall bli grymt kul och spännande. Följ med mig på min resa som förhoppningsvis kommer att bli AWESOME! :)

The neighbors!

Kategori: Au Pair

Another english draft!
 
Went outside to play with the boys and the dog but them my hd came and picked the boys up cause he was having them tonight. So I followed with them to IHOP restaurant and had some walnut pancakes before we went to hd place. A really nice and fancy apartment, where I really could live. Big and fancy!
 
At home now and watching tv. Never heard about this show before but its great and its called Neighbors!
 
 
Now its soon time for bed, but first time for some reading!
 
Goodnight and Over & Out!

Kommentarer

  • mamma säger:

    Vilken tur du har, mycket restaurang besök:) Hoppas det var goda amerikanska pannkakor :) Idag ska jag göra en hög med pannkakor som vi ska ha med till vagnen och luncha på ngra dagar :) Hoppas du fick en god natts sömn min bästaste Limpa <3

    2012-10-25 | 06:59:44

Kommentera inlägget här: